

WITNESS LIST

U.S. Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

The Scope and Scale of Critical Mineral Demand and Recycling of Critical Minerals

Thursday, April 7, 2022 — 10:00 a.m. Room 366, Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington DC

Mr. David Howell
Acting Director and Principal Deputy Director
Office of Manufacturing and Energy Supply Chains
Director, Vehicle Technologies Office
U.S. Department of Energy

Mr. Joe Britton
Executive Director
Zero Emission Transportation Association

Mr. R. Scott Forney III
President
General Atomics, Electromagnetic Systems Group

Mr. J.B. Straubel Founder and CEO Redwood Materials

Dr. Duncan Robert Wood Vice President, Strategy & New Initiatives Wilson Center

Testimony available at http://energy.senate.gov on the day of the hearing