

WITNESS LIST

Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

Daniel-Davis, Touton, and Bronin Nominations

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. 366 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington DC

Ms. Laura Daniel-Davis to be an Assistant Secretary of the Interior (Land and Minerals Management)

Ms. Camille C. Touton to be Commissioner of Reclamation

Introduction by:
The Honorable Catherine Cortez Masto
United States Senator (NV)

Ms. Sara C. Bronin to be Chairman of the Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

Introductions by:
The Honroable Richard Blumenthal
United States Senator (CT)

The Honorable Christopher Murphy United States Senator (CT)

Testimony available at http://energy.senate.gov on day of hearing.